Skip to main content

Chairman Mark Modra

The South Australian Barley Advisory Committee (SABAC) represents the barley growing regions of South Australia. The committee membership comprises of over 30 industry representatives aiming to facilitate communication, collaboration and to identify opportunities across the barley supply chain. The committee has the capacity to identify grower and broader industry concerns at early stages and seek avenues to address these, respond as a representative regional industry body and provide guidance to influence industry direction in relation to issues or drivers of research and development.

Regional Industry News

Archived News

Upcoming Meeting documents

This content can only be viewed by members. log in

Previous Meeting documents

To access the members only area a login is required. Accounts are available for members of  SABAC. To request an account please contact the committee organiser via email.
Archived Documents

South Australia Barley Advisory Committee